All our Committee Members volunteer their time to assist with the running of the club and we are currently looking to fill various vacancies on the committee.  Being a Committee Member is very rewarding where we value your input and ideas to enable the club to continue running, it is also an opportunity for you to meet new friends.   

                            Your Committee


     Chairman             President               Vice President

                                     Mr Graham Jones             Mr Mike Wreford              

                Treasurer                  Secretary

                    Mr John Davis                     Mrs Marilyn Poat


                          Committee Members    

    Ms Michelle Findlay             Mrs Suzanne Flaherty    Mr John Flaherty     

                   Mr James John     Mr Graham Jones      Mrs Kelly Rowland     

                                           Mrs Julie Woollett